关于我们

Golfmate > 关于我们

GOLFMATE 是一个用来预订高尔夫球服务的应用程序

使复杂的预订步骤变得简单

我们要做什么?

通过GOLFMATE移动应用程序为澳大利亚的高尔夫球手提供了一个智能的在线服务平台。 在这个应用程序中,你需要的一切都很简单:搜索和预订、快速付款和获得帮助。

了解我们

我们已经和高尔夫俱乐部建立了合作关系。我们不断与包括俱乐部经理、职业教练和高尔夫球手(青少年、国际和本地俱乐部会员)在内的用户交谈,以获得他们对我们的产品的反馈。

我们的创新

我们正在构建的移动应用程序将引导人们在澳大利亚以全新的方式预订高尔夫教练和场地,GOLFMATE将是第一个提供此功能的多语言移动应用。

为什么要开发GOLFMATE?

嗨,我是Golfmate的创始人Cass Yao

 

全世界每个角落的人们都知道,澳大利亚拥有一流的高尔夫设施和美丽的阳光,这真是太棒了。像许多澳大利亚人一样,我在2015年登陆这里后,我开始选择高尔夫,并希望将其发展成为终生的爱好,因为俱乐部无处不在。

 

但是,很快我就很难找到合适的教练,甚至很难预定准确的开球时间。俱乐部正在使用计算机并建立网站,但没有动力去充分利用我们拥有的资源。他们在线提供的信息是有限且零散的,没有太大用处,无法满足定制需求。

 

作为具有IT背景的高尔夫球手,我认为制作高效的APP可以通过简单的方式进行,这样人们就可以与PGA教练,球童相匹配,并且仅在智能手机上大刀阔斧即可满足要求。

 

我遇到了许多海外高尔夫球手,其中有些是新成员,有些则是参加高尔夫之旅的。在当地的高尔夫系统前,他们感到很难预定和玩球。因此,我想拓展海外市场,并为他们提供良好的多语言指南。

 

GOLFMATE,这是我们为澳大利亚高尔夫爱好者提供预订服务的地方。

社交媒体 0
代码 0
公关与营销 0

你还在等什么? 预订后即刻体验。

你要做的就是享受时光。 让我们处理所有的苦差事吧。

有兴趣在体验高尔夫球吗?让我们专业的PGA教练陪你一起去打球吧!

fbpx

We make golf bookings blazing fast and simple.

Golfmate brings golfers and coaches together. We make appointment scheduling simple, so that you can enjoy the game and focus on your improvement.
The Golfmate app makes golf less hassle and more enjoyable. Book lessons and play social rounds whilst getting personalised advice to improve your skills. We speak your language!
Our Solution

Golfmate offers an intelligent online service platform for golfers in Australia. Everything you need is made simple whether it’s searching for coaches, scheduling appointments or getting professional advice.

Our Journey

We are constantly looking on ways on how to improve by building relationships and engaging with golf clubs, coaches and players to get their feedback on our product.

What’s new?

We have created a newer, more efficient way of booking coaches and tee times in Australia in comparison to traditional methods. Golfmate is also the first app of its kind to have a multilingual functionality.

Who We Are?

As most people know, Australia is known for its natural wonders and warm weather, boasting some of the world’s top golf facilities. After landing here in 2015 like many other Australians, I picked up golf as a lifetime hobby.

 

However, very soon I found it difficult to book tee times and find a suitable coach. Clubs use computers to organise their bookings but are not motivated to make the most of the technology that we have available.  After going onto the club’s website, I found that the information they had on coaches was limited and it was difficult to find a coach who specialised in the areas I wanted to improve on and spoke my language.

 

So, I started to ask other golfers about their experience booking a coach and wasn’t surprised when they said that “they felt it was hard to book and play.”

 

As a golfer with an IT background, the idea of making an app came naturally to me. It was then that Golfmate was born- an app that connects PGA professional coaches with players at the touch of a button.

 

Golfmate – A New Way, A Better Way To Play Golf

 

Cass Yao (Founder of Golfmate) 

Meet The Team

IMG_3370完成
Cass Yao

 Founder

Neil Els

Head of Growth

Jason Farag

Marketing Assistant 

Kay Xu

 Marketing Assistant

What Are You Waiting For? Book and play today!

All you need to do is have fun. Let us take care of all the drudgery. 

Interested in learning how to play golf?Come travel with our PGA pros!